94.1 FM ESPN Texarkana Live Play-By-Play Schedule

94.1 FM ESPN Texarkana Live Play-By-Play Schedule
Thursday 1/29/15 Maryland @ Ohio State 5:30 p.m.
Friday 1/30/15 PG Boys @ Liberty-Eylau 7:15 p.m.
Saturday 1/31/15 Texas A&M vs. Vanderbilt 3 p.m.
Sunday 2/1/15 The Super bowl 1 p.m.
Tuesday 2/3/15 PG Girls @ Pittsburg 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday 2/4/15 Texas A&M @ Ole Miss 5:30 p.m.
Thursday 2/5/15 Clippers @ Cavs 7 p.m.
Friday 2/6/15 PG Boys vs. Atlanta 7:15 p.m.
Saturday 2/7/15 Texas A&M @ Missouri 4:30 p.m.
Sunday 2/8/15 Clippers @ Thunder 11 a.m.
Sunday 2/8/15 Lakers @ Cavs (Follows)
Tuesday 2/10/15 PG Boys @ N. Lamar 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday 2/11/15 Texas A&M Vs. Georgia 5:30 p.m.
Thursday 2/12/15 Cavs @ Bulls 6 p.m.
Friday 2/13/15 PG Boys @ Paris 7:15 p.m.
Saturday 2/14/15 Texas A&M vs. Florida 5:30 p.m.

ESPN Texarkana 94.1 KTRG © 2014 Frontier Theme